Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Paradise Lanes Entertainment Center. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sboyd 18 days ago

Big Bird

I ordered this sandwich the first time that I ever ate at Paradise Lanes and it was fabulous! From the bread to the bacon, every part of the sandwich was grilled perfectly and melted together into ooey gooey goodness! The delicious golden tots and a side of ranch completed this delicious dish. I would order this again and again! (The service is great too!)

Vtleilua 28 days ago

Chicken Wings

Best wings I ever had! You don't really pay attention to food when there's a lot going on but after a bite, I immediately stopped & took a minute to savor all that goodness! Cooked just right!

Levonfaith about 1 month ago

Fish-n-Chips

It was absolutely hands-down the best fish and chips Freshness wise and Chris beer I've had anywhere and I was completely surprised that it was a bowling alley.

Tanya 2 months ago

Chicken Strips

Very affordable and thank you so much for being amazing with 6 kids and my 2 yr old having autism and throwing a fit cause he was hungry you guys were amszing and so affordable me being on a budget trying to feed 6 kids i cant thank you enough we needed this mini family day i highly recommend and there amazing with hangry kids .. food is aaaamazing

J 2 months ago

Breakfast Sandwich

The breakfast was delightful! Every item was quality and probably down in my book as the best I've had in a while at a bowling alley or restaurant . Wow. I'll be back for more!

Lena 3 months ago

Wings Sampler

We had the sampler platter and it was delicious! No complaints from the table whatsoever =) It was all made fresh and brought out hot. Looking forward to going back to try everything else on the menu soon!

Kelseapange 3 months ago

Boneless Wings

The best bowling places in the area! I've been going here since high school and now I'm taking my kids. They have great food, a nice bar, pool tables, and an arcade for the kids! I recommend the boneless wings for sure. They don't skimp on the food. They have so many more food options to pick from. They have a ton of lanes so I've never had to wait for any to be open. Decent prices and it's clean!!! I see so many bowling places just run down so it's nice to have a clean spot to hang out at.

Kaleengogo94 3 months ago

Boneless Wings

Their wings never fail me here or the apetizers. They satisfy me and my family everytime we bowl or play pool there.

Imkonny 4 months ago

Chicken Strips

Chicken strips, fries and mozzarella sticks were good.

Elinepouesi 4 months ago

Pizza Buffet

Great customer service and yummy menu. Thank you.

Lainedelainey30 4 months ago

Country Ham Steak & Eggs*

Absolutely delicious if I had a decision between a 5 star restaurant and paradise to eat this I'd probably still choose paradise!

Ericaconley168 5 months ago

Boneless Wings

It was the best boneless chicken wings I ever have had I gotta say everyone should try them and you will know there really the best boneless chicken wings in town!!!!

Katyann 6 months ago

Big Bird

Amazing sandwich loaded with all the right fillings was easily big enough to split with my daughter. We have tried a variety of the menu over the years on 3rd generation going as a family so obviously paradise has amazing food and service.

Nordheezy79 6 months ago

Mushroom Burger*

Bowling alley food is usually good. Probably one of the best burgers I have had in a while, I couldn't even finish it there. A quick 30sec reheat at home and it was still good. Definitely going to go back again. πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸŽ³

Maelenegabertan 6 months ago

Boneless Wings

Ohhh myyy goodness! Hot, fresh, and delicious!

Manuellarrilyn 7 months ago

Garlic Fries

The garlic fries were on point! One of the best garlic fries in town! I also tried the nachos and let me tell you, they LOAD it with toppings! So bomb!

Patti 7 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

It's great cause they make sure it's filled so u get full on eating a half of the burrito and have to eat other half for lunch..

Serincatwell 7 months ago

Biscuits & Gravy

This restaurant has THE absolute best biscuits and gravy. I have tried many other restaurants biscuits and gravy, but the gravy was never right or the biscuits weren't good. Paradise Lanes has perfect combination of fluffy warm biscuits with delicious sasage a gravy - if you add an egg to put on top it only gets better. I go to this place specifically for their food and am never disappointed with their meals and customers service.

Holly 8 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak & Eggs*

Love the chicken fried steak and eggs! Always cooked to perfection and it's huge! Plus you can order breakfast anytime!

Bradleyarellano502 8 months ago

Boneless Wings

The wings where so good, this place not only is a fun place to hang out but they bring quality into the food.

Starr 22 days ago

Breakfast Burrito

It was really good and quite huge. Was able to share it with my kid.

Brian 28 days ago

Fiesta Style Nachos

My family always get an assortment of food when we come to the lanes and we always enjoy whatever it is we get. We always have such a great time!

Katya0699 about 2 months ago

Pancake Breakfast

Always love eating here! Best bowling food I've had in any bowling alley in Washington, Oregon or Vancouver, BC. Thanks 😊 Paradise, you Rock. Drinks are GOOD too

Mrs 2 months ago

Eggs*

Their omelettes are phenomenal!! I come here to try out their weekly omelette specials when I am in the area and have always left very satisfied! Today I tried the farmhouse omelette and it was so good!!!! It is a large omelette stuffed with meat, onions, and cheese then topped with a creamy country gravy and served with a heap of hashbrowns and toast! The special was only $9.99!!! Super affordable, very delicious, and the service was great! This spot is a pure gem in Parkland. Thank you so much!

Lularoemeganwallace 3 months ago

Caesar Salad

One of the tastiest Caesar Salads I've ever had at a restaurant. Everything was so fresh and delicious. The dressing was the perfect amount.

Ronaldyoo21 3 months ago

Breakfast Sandwich

Simple but perfected in every way!!! Go to quick meal for me.

Efel1989 3 months ago

Butterfly Shrimp

I loveeeeee shrimp and me and my sisters went to have a drink and decided we were starving again lol and I got the butterfly shrimp and omg they we're soooo bomb and the right crispyness to it and juicy ness I loved the coconut taste that peeked through also thankkkkk you for my yummy butterfly shrimp paradise dining!!!!

Elinepouesi 3 months ago

7-10 Chicken Bacon Ranch Quesadilla

Friendly staff and yummy food. Excellent customer service. Would like to see automatic bumbers.

S 4 months ago

Pizza Buffet

Over all really good pizza. Service was outstanding, and cleanness was exceptional.

Ladyluk14 4 months ago

Monte Cristo

This was a great sandwich! Plenty of nicely sliced ham and turkey placed on a wonderfully toasted egg coated bread. Then covered with just the right amount of swiss cheese. Every bite melted in my mouth. The tator tops on the side made the perfect lunch time meal. I would recommend this to anyone wanting a tasty delight!

Sjackson1984 5 months ago

Boneless Wings

Date night snackπŸ˜‹ Perfect to share you get sweet, tangy, savory and very flavorful and the right amount of crunch. Just enough to keep your bowling fun going for a few extra games. I highly recommend this dish when you are at Paradise lanes.

Smgblue3 6 months ago

Fiesta Style Nachos

By far the best, most delicious nachos I've ever had!! The staff that served us was a complete sweetheart! Everything about your guys' restaurant is amazing in my eyes. No matter what I ordered I loved it. But these nachos have been BY FAR the best on the menu! When I crave nachos, I come here in particular to buy them, keep up the good work!

Jade041102 6 months ago

Bacon Strips

Ive always wondered why I love bacon so much. I eat bacon all the time but I've never had bacon as good as here. Anytime I bowl I usually order literally just bacon and I make sure to say "extra crispy, like almost burnt". I make myself a bacon BLT. But here I'm going to be so nice and give you my recipe. B-Bacon L-Little bit more bacon T-Top that sandwich off with more bacon P.S you can add a little bacon on the side tooπŸ˜‰

Dakotajames20170 6 months ago

Chicken Strips

Would reccommend best thing i ever te here.

Skfarquhar 7 months ago

Paradise Meat Lovers*

Omg!!! Made fresh and Delicious!!

Jaxxons 7 months ago

Philly

Food is great!! Used to live close by and stop in just to enjoy the food with my family πŸ’œ

Daveshr4u 7 months ago

Chicken Strips

Best chicken stips and best chilli burger around. Because these are so good I haven't tried anything else yet! Service is always friendly and quick. Would recommend this place whether bowling or not.

Charra 7 months ago

Junior French Toast

I absolutely LOVE the French Toast at Paradise Bowl! It is crunchy, and fluffy, and delicious.

Caperonj 8 months ago

Junior Paradise Breakfast

Food is always great. And fast service as well.

Donnacnty 8 months ago

Turkey Bacon Ranch Wrap

It is very good and delicious.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai RamenΒ Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe &Β Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods BrewingΒ Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's CityΒ Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's SportsΒ Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This LittleΒ Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant BasedΒ Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA