Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Paradise Lanes Entertainment Center. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tacoma

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Paradise Lanes Entertainment Center and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Iaenellis 3 months ago

Double Pepperoni

The best part of my experience here would be when i get to eat this delicious pizza when i am hanging with my friends and family and bowling!

Jennifer 3 months ago

Gluten-Free 12" Pizza

The crust was perfect and its a very rare occasion when i have delicious gf options.

Tuckerfmurphy 3 months ago

Gluten-Free 12" Pizza

Pizza was really good, quickly got checked in to our lane even though the place was busy. they have fair prices, our group split two lanes so the kids could play on their own. They have a well taken care of facility, and the bartender was quick and the selection at the bar was awesome.

Deceault1kaylie 4 months ago

Paradise Club

I Love this sandwich, this is my go to every time I go here and if you 21+ it goes greatwith a Gin and white grapefruit

Kristianna 4 months ago

Strips-n-Sticks

One of my favorite go to orders! The chicken tenders are perfectly crunchy and it comes with fries and mozzarella sticks. Always made fresh and brought to lane or table if seated in lounge or bar. All good is great I'd also highly recommend their breakfast and the pizza

Tracey Davis 3 months ago

Paradise Cheeseburger Combo*

I love the food here. And it's a great place to bring your family or come by yourself. Awesome crew

Prcntry0319 3 months ago

Mozzarella Sticks

We ordered the appetizer platter. Everyone loved it. Great service.

T 4 months ago

Paradise Cheeseburger Combo*

This place knows how to make a burger. Was very impressed by the meat quality and overall flavor. Definitely some of the best food I've ever had at a bowling alley. 10/10

Kristianna 4 months ago

Pancake Breakfast

Pancakes were so good. The bacon was really good they make great breakfast here! Their pizza is also great and the strips and sticks is my favorite appetizer. We love eating at paradise!

Kaelahedwards 5 months ago

Boneless Wings

Such a great staff I always have a great time and the prices are great when I got a bad soda from vending they kindly replaced it for me?



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA