Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Paradise Lanes Entertainment Center. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Egan Kenna 5 days ago

The Ranch*

This is my "go to" dish on league night and it is hard to resist because it is consistently delish but when I have ventured outside my comfort food zone, I have yet to be disappointed at Paradise:)

Luchtkamryn 10 days ago

Paradise Platter

Great food. My boyfriend and I meet his boss here about once a week, get food and bowl. We always have a great time 😁

Ncchapman33 14 days ago

Taco Salad

I get this almost every time. I love taco salads and this one is almost better then mines! Lol My friends and I enjoy the atmosphere at Paradise.

Mardeegra20 27 days ago

300 Build-a-Burger*

Great service, good atmosphere. Excellent food.

Dcwinter19 about 1 month ago

Chicken Fried Steak & Eggs*

The chicken fried steak was a lot better than I was expecting when went in and I left more than satisfied

Laura 2 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

We order frequently for our entire office and LOVE their food. Each meal has been fresh, hot, and tasty. Breakfast and lunch is what we order mostly. They have excellent and friendly staff as well. Always a 5 star experience.

Ashleynvought 10 days ago

Chicken Strips

chicken strips are always my go to wherever i go and these chicken strips did not disappoint. they were nice and crispy everything i'd expect them to be.

Awarner0513 13 days ago

Chicken Strips

We have eating at this establishment a few times. The food is better than most places around town. I would could to eat here before fast food. My kiddos enjoy the opinions too.

Aminahjothman 24 days ago

Smothered Fries

These fries are great! I got them with only cheese and they were delicious. The fries are shoestring so you can eat a lot of them, which is always great for me :) also, it's nacho cheese as opposed to melted cheese which is very different

Stubs32 28 days ago

Popcorn Shrimp

It was good

Mrhurt2010 2 months ago

Philly

Very good philly.Would recommend to anyone plus great atmosphere and bowling lanes not too mention great staff!!!