Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Paradise Lanes Entertainment Center. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tacoma

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Paradise Lanes Entertainment Center and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Nsyncamoore16 2 months ago

Garlic Fries

Deeeeeeeee-licious! The food here never disappoints. My boyfriend and I love the staff, the food, the friendliness, and the bowling, of course! Keep up the great work guys, so glad you're back open!

Raelene802 3 months ago

Nacho Chips & Cheese

Also love the chicken wings & house fries we my family has really missed the bowling it was are family time on Sundays we are excited to hear ur establishment has re -open so we'll so u soon šŸ˜Š

Mattmoomaugh 3 months ago

Kids Chocolate Chip Silver Dollar Pancakes (for guests 12 and under)

My beautiful gf said the pancakes were good. You make her happy, youve made me happy.

Davis98311 3 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

This is a great breakfast treat, We order this every Sunday and it has always been warm and delicious. The staff are friendly and quick to respond.

Hdrouse 4 months ago

Nacho Chips & Cheese

There is nothing better then a big plate of nachos when bowling! It is a tradition every Saturday night to order nachos and a drink. Paradise has the best nachos in town in my opinion!!! Chicken nachos are one of our groups favorite. Must try for sure!

Rayshon54 3 months ago

Frozen Fries

Love the šŸŸ there cooked 2 per fection

Leashaskeys 3 months ago

Pocket Hit 8" Pizza

It was so good the crust was amazing it was like a garlic type crust and I generally don't eat crust on my pizza but I just had to eat It when I took a bite. And my family loved it they went to purchase more!!!

Joel 3 months ago

Hwy 7 Cheddar Burger*

My Fiancee and I have been coming here for awhile it is a great place to get out and go to eat and drink some coffee visit with your restaurant staff they feels like family again this place is great šŸ‘šŸ˜ŠšŸ˜ŠšŸ˜Šā¤ā¤ā¤

Jasonensunsa 4 months ago

Taco Salad

Wonderful.. tasted like a salad made of tacos!!

Michael 4 months ago

Boneless Wings

They have amazing wings i love them



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC ItalianĀ Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores,Ā FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's AllĀ American
Mount Joy, PAĀ 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos PotrillosĀ 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande'sĀ Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf CreameryĀ 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's CrabĀ House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The RustikĀ Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai RamenĀ Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe &Ā Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods BrewingĀ Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's CityĀ Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's SportsĀ Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This LittleĀ Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant BasedĀ Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA