Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Paradise Lanes Entertainment Center. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Skfarquhar 6 days ago

Eggs Benedict*

Omg!!! Made fresh and Delicious!!

Jaxxons Mommy 21 days ago

Philly

Food is great!! Used to live close by and stop in just to enjoy the food with my family 💜

Bradleyarellano502 about 1 month ago

Boneless Wings

The wings where so good, this place not only is a fun place to hang out but they bring quality into the food.

Djahns79 about 2 months ago

Boneless Wings

PHE-NOMINAL! Best boneless I have had in years! Even better than those jokes over at Applebees!

Budvladamir about 2 months ago

Fiesta Style Nachos

The food and service were amazing. Do not discount this place just because it is in a bowling alley.

Ashleynvought 2 months ago

Chicken Strips

chicken strips are always my go to wherever i go and these chicken strips did not disappoint. they were nice and crispy everything i'd expect them to be.

Awarner0513 2 months ago

Chicken Strips

We have eating at this establishment a few times. The food is better than most places around town. I would could to eat here before fast food. My kiddos enjoy the opinions too.

Aminahjothman 3 months ago

Smothered Fries

These fries are great! I got them with only cheese and they were delicious. The fries are shoestring so you can eat a lot of them, which is always great for me :) also, it's nacho cheese as opposed to melted cheese which is very different

Stubs32 3 months ago

Popcorn Shrimp

It was good

Mrhurt2010 4 months ago

Philly

Very good philly.Would recommend to anyone plus great atmosphere and bowling lanes not too mention great staff!!!

Manuellarrilyn 7 days ago

Garlic Fries

The garlic fries were on point! One of the best garlic fries in town! I also tried the nachos and let me tell you, they LOAD it with toppings! So bomb!

Patti 22 days ago

Breakfast Burrito

It's great cause they make sure it's filled so u get full on eating a half of the burrito and have to eat other half for lunch..

Donnacnty about 2 months ago

Turkey Bacon Ranch Wrap

It is very good and delicious.

Lissalissa1971 about 2 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak & Eggs*

I litterally am a conoseuer of this dish , and this is the VERY BEST THIS SIDE OF THE MISSISSIPPI! The staff is exceptional as well ! All around amazing little spot for a bite to eat! Thank you Paradise Bowl for wonderful experience each time we eat/ play there !

Egan Kenna 2 months ago

The Ranch*

This is my "go to" dish on league night and it is hard to resist because it is consistently delish but when I have ventured outside my comfort food zone, I have yet to be disappointed at Paradise:)

Luchtkamryn 2 months ago

Paradise Platter

Great food. My boyfriend and I meet his boss here about once a week, get food and bowl. We always have a great time 😁

Ncchapman33 2 months ago

Taco Salad

I get this almost every time. I love taco salads and this one is almost better then mines! Lol My friends and I enjoy the atmosphere at Paradise.

Mardeegra20 3 months ago

300 Build-a-Burger*

Great service, good atmosphere. Excellent food.

Dcwinter19 3 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak & Eggs*

The chicken fried steak was a lot better than I was expecting when went in and I left more than satisfied

Laura 4 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

We order frequently for our entire office and LOVE their food. Each meal has been fresh, hot, and tasty. Breakfast and lunch is what we order mostly. They have excellent and friendly staff as well. Always a 5 star experience.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA