Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Paradise Lanes Entertainment Center. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tacoma

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Paradise Lanes Entertainment Center and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kkite65 19 days ago

Big Bird

I would definitely recommend the Big Bird sandwich. It's my favorite . I eat that all the time for lunch there ..I even got my freinds hooked on the Big Bird sandwich there now .

Southernbellesierra 20 days ago

Big Bird

This isnt your favorite giant yellow bird from your childhood , so you don't have to feel bad about enjoying it sooo much!

Mdcol03 21 days ago

Chicken Fried Steak & Eggs*

This is the best I have ever had

M 25 days ago

Crispy Chicken Salad

AMAZING!!!! Great Value for the price!!! The only thing I would prefer is more Dressing with the salad. They do give you 2 plastic cups with lids full of Dressing but I LOVE MY RANCH DRESSING so I always have to buy extra...... I think this is "THE BEST" salad in town for your money.

Tracy about 1 month ago

Corned Beef Hash & Eggs*

So yummy! A hearty meal with a taste of home. The eggs were light and fluffy. The hash was wonderfully crusty. The hashbrowns were fresh, hot and perfectly browned. I really cant say enough about the food- it was delicious! As for the service, Jennifer was awesome! Thanks for a very nice dining experience.🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Santanamf12 about 1 month ago

Chicken Melt

I recommend paradise lanes. It is clean and friendly stuff. Food is so delicious πŸ˜‹

Alicia 2 months ago

Cheesy Roast Beef Deluxe

This was by far one of the best roast beef sandwhich's I have had in quite sometime. The meal as a whole was a 10..the bread it came on was soft with a little crispy bite...the roast beef was very flavorful...and of course a side of crispy french fries...what more could a person of hunger want?! I will most def. order this again in the future.

Oracleilluminated 3 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak & Eggs*

Absolutely delicious! Portion sizes are huge but happy to take home leftovers!

Sboyd 6 months ago

Big Bird

I ordered this sandwich the first time that I ever ate at Paradise Lanes and it was fabulous! From the bread to the bacon, every part of the sandwich was grilled perfectly and melted together into ooey gooey goodness! The delicious golden tots and a side of ranch completed this delicious dish. I would order this again and again! (The service is great too!)

Vtleilua 7 months ago

Chicken Wings

Best wings I ever had! You don't really pay attention to food when there's a lot going on but after a bite, I immediately stopped & took a minute to savor all that goodness! Cooked just right!

Levonfaith 7 months ago

Fish-n-Chips

It was absolutely hands-down the best fish and chips Freshness wise and Chris beer I've had anywhere and I was completely surprised that it was a bowling alley.

Tanya 8 months ago

Chicken Strips

Very affordable and thank you so much for being amazing with 6 kids and my 2 yr old having autism and throwing a fit cause he was hungry you guys were amszing and so affordable me being on a budget trying to feed 6 kids i cant thank you enough we needed this mini family day i highly recommend and there amazing with hangry kids .. food is aaaamazing

J 8 months ago

Breakfast Sandwich

The breakfast was delightful! Every item was quality and probably down in my book as the best I've had in a while at a bowling alley or restaurant . Wow. I'll be back for more!

Lena 9 months ago

Wings Sampler

We had the sampler platter and it was delicious! No complaints from the table whatsoever =) It was all made fresh and brought out hot. Looking forward to going back to try everything else on the menu soon!

Kelseapange 9 months ago

Boneless Wings

The best bowling places in the area! I've been going here since high school and now I'm taking my kids. They have great food, a nice bar, pool tables, and an arcade for the kids! I recommend the boneless wings for sure. They don't skimp on the food. They have so many more food options to pick from. They have a ton of lanes so I've never had to wait for any to be open. Decent prices and it's clean!!! I see so many bowling places just run down so it's nice to have a clean spot to hang out at.

Kaleengogo94 9 months ago

Boneless Wings

Their wings never fail me here or the apetizers. They satisfy me and my family everytime we bowl or play pool there.

Imkonny 9 months ago

Chicken Strips

Chicken strips, fries and mozzarella sticks were good.

Elinepouesi 10 months ago

Pizza Buffet

Great customer service and yummy menu. Thank you.

Lainedelainey30 10 months ago

Country Ham Steak & Eggs*

Absolutely delicious if I had a decision between a 5 star restaurant and paradise to eat this I'd probably still choose paradise!

Sjackson1984 11 months ago

Boneless Wings

Date night snackπŸ˜‹ Perfect to share you get sweet, tangy, savory and very flavorful and the right amount of crunch. Just enough to keep your bowling fun going for a few extra games. I highly recommend this dish when you are at Paradise lanes.

Julie 19 days ago

Paradise Club

I absolutely loved the club. It is in my top 5 favorites. I will definitely be back. I can't wait to try many other items. Thanks for a great experience. πŸ‘

Marvelousdanes 20 days ago

300 Build-a-Burger*

Building your own burger is like building your own awesomeness... Amazing and satisfying. YUMMM!

Twylamae4416 25 days ago

Chicken Wings

The absolute best chicken wings. Seasoned perfectly and deep fried to a crispy golden crunch. So yummyyyy

Dmarksmartinez 28 days ago

Chicken Fried Steak & Eggs*

This chicken fried steak is ALWAYS something else! It is easily fills a big guy like me up, and normally you'd think that a big portion is more quantity than quality, but you'd sure be mistaken with this meal.

John about 1 month ago

Cheesy Roast Beef Deluxe

Absolutely delicious! Served hot and tasty (I got mine with chips), it's without a doubt the best hot sandwich I've had in months. Highly recommended for excellent service, food quality, quantity and value. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

David 2 months ago

Biscuits & Gravy

Love their biscuit and gravy! Add an Egg or 2

Cassiekoepke27 3 months ago

Paradise Club

I always get the paradise club during league because for one I absolutely love it but because 2 is huge a fulfilling and 3 beachside it's delicious and last but not least the frozen frys are to die for. I love coming to paradise for the food and the fun I have with my league friends. Thank you for always being a fun and safe place to be.. can't wait for y'all to open back up. πŸ€—

Phil 4 months ago

Big Bird

Fantastic fantastic got to try it

Starr 6 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

It was really good and quite huge. Was able to share it with my kid.

Brian 7 months ago

Fiesta Style Nachos

My family always get an assortment of food when we come to the lanes and we always enjoy whatever it is we get. We always have such a great time!

Katya0699 7 months ago

Pancake Breakfast

Always love eating here! Best bowling food I've had in any bowling alley in Washington, Oregon or Vancouver, BC. Thanks 😊 Paradise, you Rock. Drinks are GOOD too

Mrs 8 months ago

Eggs*

Their omelettes are phenomenal!! I come here to try out their weekly omelette specials when I am in the area and have always left very satisfied! Today I tried the farmhouse omelette and it was so good!!!! It is a large omelette stuffed with meat, onions, and cheese then topped with a creamy country gravy and served with a heap of hashbrowns and toast! The special was only $9.99!!! Super affordable, very delicious, and the service was great! This spot is a pure gem in Parkland. Thank you so much!

Lularoemeganwallace 8 months ago

Caesar Salad

One of the tastiest Caesar Salads I've ever had at a restaurant. Everything was so fresh and delicious. The dressing was the perfect amount.

Ronaldyoo21 9 months ago

Breakfast Sandwich

Simple but perfected in every way!!! Go to quick meal for me.

Efel1989 9 months ago

Butterfly Shrimp

I loveeeeee shrimp and me and my sisters went to have a drink and decided we were starving again lol and I got the butterfly shrimp and omg they we're soooo bomb and the right crispyness to it and juicy ness I loved the coconut taste that peeked through also thankkkkk you for my yummy butterfly shrimp paradise dining!!!!

Elinepouesi 9 months ago

7-10 Chicken Bacon Ranch Quesadilla

Friendly staff and yummy food. Excellent customer service. Would like to see automatic bumbers.

S 10 months ago

Pizza Buffet

Over all really good pizza. Service was outstanding, and cleanness was exceptional.

Ladyluk14 10 months ago

Monte Cristo

This was a great sandwich! Plenty of nicely sliced ham and turkey placed on a wonderfully toasted egg coated bread. Then covered with just the right amount of swiss cheese. Every bite melted in my mouth. The tator tops on the side made the perfect lunch time meal. I would recommend this to anyone wanting a tasty delight!

Tdeeezy 10 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak & Eggs*

I received a nice wholesome piece of chicken fried steak which was more than I could eat. Eggs and hash browns were delicious as well. Always satisfied with whatever I order from here no matter what it may be. Great job keep it up guys!

Ericaconley168 11 months ago

Boneless Wings

It was the best boneless chicken wings I ever have had I gotta say everyone should try them and you will know there really the best boneless chicken wings in town!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's AllΒ American
Mount Joy, PAΒ 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos PotrillosΒ 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande'sΒ Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf CreameryΒ 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's CrabΒ House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The RustikΒ Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai RamenΒ Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe &Β Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods BrewingΒ Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's CityΒ Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's SportsΒ Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This LittleΒ Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant BasedΒ Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA