Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Paradise Lanes Entertainment Center. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sjackson1984 18 days ago

Boneless Wings

Date night snackπŸ˜‹ Perfect to share you get sweet, tangy, savory and very flavorful and the right amount of crunch. Just enough to keep your bowling fun going for a few extra games. I highly recommend this dish when you are at Paradise lanes.

Katyann about 1 month ago

Big Bird

Amazing sandwich loaded with all the right fillings was easily big enough to split with my daughter. We have tried a variety of the menu over the years on 3rd generation going as a family so obviously paradise has amazing food and service.

Nordheezy79 about 1 month ago

Mushroom Burger*

Bowling alley food is usually good. Probably one of the best burgers I have had in a while, I couldn't even finish it there. A quick 30sec reheat at home and it was still good. Definitely going to go back again. πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸŽ³

Maelenegabertan about 2 months ago

Boneless Wings

Ohhh myyy goodness! Hot, fresh, and delicious!

Manuellarrilyn 2 months ago

Garlic Fries

The garlic fries were on point! One of the best garlic fries in town! I also tried the nachos and let me tell you, they LOAD it with toppings! So bomb!

Patti 3 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

It's great cause they make sure it's filled so u get full on eating a half of the burrito and have to eat other half for lunch..

Serincatwell 3 months ago

Biscuits & Gravy

This restaurant has THE absolute best biscuits and gravy. I have tried many other restaurants biscuits and gravy, but the gravy was never right or the biscuits weren't good. Paradise Lanes has perfect combination of fluffy warm biscuits with delicious sasage a gravy - if you add an egg to put on top it only gets better. I go to this place specifically for their food and am never disappointed with their meals and customers service.

Holly 3 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak & Eggs*

Love the chicken fried steak and eggs! Always cooked to perfection and it's huge! Plus you can order breakfast anytime!

Bradleyarellano502 3 months ago

Boneless Wings

The wings where so good, this place not only is a fun place to hang out but they bring quality into the food.

Djahns79 4 months ago

Boneless Wings

PHE-NOMINAL! Best boneless I have had in years! Even better than those jokes over at Applebees!

Budvladamir 4 months ago

Fiesta Style Nachos

The food and service were amazing. Do not discount this place just because it is in a bowling alley.

Ashleynvought 4 months ago

Chicken Strips

chicken strips are always my go to wherever i go and these chicken strips did not disappoint. they were nice and crispy everything i'd expect them to be.

Awarner0513 4 months ago

Chicken Strips

We have eating at this establishment a few times. The food is better than most places around town. I would could to eat here before fast food. My kiddos enjoy the opinions too.

Aminahjothman 5 months ago

Smothered Fries

These fries are great! I got them with only cheese and they were delicious. The fries are shoestring so you can eat a lot of them, which is always great for me :) also, it's nacho cheese as opposed to melted cheese which is very different

Stubs32 5 months ago

Popcorn Shrimp

It was good

Mrhurt2010 6 months ago

Philly

Very good philly.Would recommend to anyone plus great atmosphere and bowling lanes not too mention great staff!!!

Smgblue3 29 days ago

Fiesta Style Nachos

By far the best, most delicious nachos I've ever had!! The staff that served us was a complete sweetheart! Everything about your guys' restaurant is amazing in my eyes. No matter what I ordered I loved it. But these nachos have been BY FAR the best on the menu! When I crave nachos, I come here in particular to buy them, keep up the good work!

Jade041102 about 1 month ago

Bacon Strips

Ive always wondered why I love bacon so much. I eat bacon all the time but I've never had bacon as good as here. Anytime I bowl I usually order literally just bacon and I make sure to say "extra crispy, like almost burnt". I make myself a bacon BLT. But here I'm going to be so nice and give you my recipe. B-Bacon L-Little bit more bacon T-Top that sandwich off with more bacon P.S you can add a little bacon on the side tooπŸ˜‰

Dakotajames20170 about 2 months ago

Chicken Strips

Would reccommend best thing i ever te here.

Skfarquhar 2 months ago

Paradise Meat Lovers*

Omg!!! Made fresh and Delicious!!

Jaxxons 3 months ago

Philly

Food is great!! Used to live close by and stop in just to enjoy the food with my family πŸ’œ

Daveshr4u 3 months ago

Chicken Strips

Best chicken stips and best chilli burger around. Because these are so good I haven't tried anything else yet! Service is always friendly and quick. Would recommend this place whether bowling or not.

Charra 3 months ago

Junior French Toast

I absolutely LOVE the French Toast at Paradise Bowl! It is crunchy, and fluffy, and delicious.

Caperonj 3 months ago

Junior Paradise Breakfast

Food is always great. And fast service as well.

Donnacnty 4 months ago

Turkey Bacon Ranch Wrap

It is very good and delicious.

Lissalissa1971 4 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak & Eggs*

I litterally am a conoseuer of this dish , and this is the VERY BEST THIS SIDE OF THE MISSISSIPPI! The staff is exceptional as well ! All around amazing little spot for a bite to eat! Thank you Paradise Bowl for wonderful experience each time we eat/ play there !

Egan 4 months ago

The Ranch*

This is my "go to" dish on league night and it is hard to resist because it is consistently delish but when I have ventured outside my comfort food zone, I have yet to be disappointed at Paradise:)

Luchtkamryn 4 months ago

Paradise Platter

Great food. My boyfriend and I meet his boss here about once a week, get food and bowl. We always have a great time 😁

Ncchapman33 4 months ago

Taco Salad

I get this almost every time. I love taco salads and this one is almost better then mines! Lol My friends and I enjoy the atmosphere at Paradise.

Mardeegra20 5 months ago

300 Build-a-Burger*

Great service, good atmosphere. Excellent food.

Dcwinter19 5 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak & Eggs*

The chicken fried steak was a lot better than I was expecting when went in and I left more than satisfied

Laura 6 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

We order frequently for our entire office and LOVE their food. Each meal has been fresh, hot, and tasty. Breakfast and lunch is what we order mostly. They have excellent and friendly staff as well. Always a 5 star experience.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland,Β OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles,Β CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus,Β GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo,Β NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod,Β MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst,Β NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta,Β GA